Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 25th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 26th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 1st May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 23rd May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Jun 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 3rd Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 4th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 5th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 18th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

18

Page 3 of 3 pages