Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 21st Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 28th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 29th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 4th Dec 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 12th Dec 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Healthy Vegan Nutrition

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Essentials

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 10th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 24th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 30th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 5th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 7th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 20th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Lunch

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 21st Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 28th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 7th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 26th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

26

Page 2 of 3 pages