Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 28th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 29th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 5th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 13th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 27th Oct 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 17th Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 22nd Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 29th Nov 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Dec 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

07

Page 2 of 2 pages