Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 22nd Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Feb

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 29th Feb 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 8th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 21st Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 28th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Lunch

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 29th Mar 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 5th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 25th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 26th Apr 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 1st May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 23rd May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Jun 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Jun 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 3rd Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 4th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 5th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

05

Page 2 of 3 pages