Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 25th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Pantry

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 2nd Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 4th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 18th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Thu, 29th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 21st Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Cooking with Sachiko

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 5th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 12th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Latin American Cookery Day

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 20th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 25th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

25

Page 1 of 3 pages