Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 29th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 30th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 7th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 13th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 14th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Cooking with Sachiko

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 15th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Spice routes and Saffron Kingdoms with Sumayya

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 21st Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Apple Day - cooking with apples

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 4th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 5th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten-free Vegan Baking and Patisserie

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 10th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 11th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 12th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Creative Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 18th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 19th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 24th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 25th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Christmas Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 26th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Vegan Christmas

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Thu, 30th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

30

Page 1 of 2 pages