Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 23rd May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Caribbean Cooking

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 30th May 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

May

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 31st May 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

May

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Jun 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Summer in Italy

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 7th Jun 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 3rd Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 4th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 5th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 11th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Lebanese Summer Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 12th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Good Gut Fermentation

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 18th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Turkish Flavours

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 19th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 24th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 25th Jul 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 1st Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 2nd Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 15th Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 22nd Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Aug 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

23

Page 1 of 3 pages