Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 29th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 7th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 20th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 28th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 2nd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 4th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Pantry

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 11th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Creative Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 18th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 25th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 30th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Dec 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Nourishing Vegan Recipes for January

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 11th Jan 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

11

Page 1 of 3 pages