Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 25th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 26th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 27th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 3rd Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 10th Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 22nd Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: Special Offer £155.00 £180.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 30th Jun 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Pantry

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 7th Jul 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 8th Jul 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Jul 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 4th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Lebanese Summer Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 5th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 11th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 18th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 26th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 31st Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 1st Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

01

Page 1 of 2 pages