Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 25th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 26th May 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

May

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Jun 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 9th Jun 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 22nd Jun 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Healthy Vegan Nutrition

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Jun 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Plant-Based Dairy Alternatives

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 14th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 19th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 20th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 21st Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Aug 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 31st Aug 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Essentials

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 1st Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 8th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 21st Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Sep 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

22

Page 1 of 2 pages