Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 26th Sep 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Workshop

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 25th Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 31st Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican Day of the Dead

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 1st Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 15th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 20th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 21st Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 28th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 29th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 4th Dec 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 12th Dec 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Healthy Vegan Nutrition

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Essentials

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 10th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

16

Page 1 of 2 pages