Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 18th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 25th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Canapés Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 28th Nov 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 30th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Weekend

Weekend Course: £350.00

Date: Sat, 1st Dec 2018, 10:00 - Sun, 2nd Dec 2018, 16:00

Dec

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Christmas Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 6th Dec 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 8th Dec 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

08