Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 9th Jun 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 11th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 12th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 13th Jun 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jun

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Falafel Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 13th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Foraging Walk with Christopher Robbins

Half Day Course: £30.00

Date: Fri, 14th Jun 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jun

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Longer Courses: £340.00

Date: Sat, 15th Jun 2019, 10:00 - Sun, 16th Jun 2019, 16:00

Jun

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 19th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Foraged Tipple Infusions

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 20th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 21st Jun 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 22nd Jun 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Healthy Vegan Nutrition

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 23rd Jun 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 27th Jun 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Fri, 28th Jun 2019, 9:30 - Sun, 30th Jun 2019, 16:00

Jun

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 4th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jul

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Drinks Workshop-Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 5th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Jul

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 8th Jul 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 12th Jul 2019, 16:30

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Plant-Based Dairy Alternatives

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 14th Jul 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

14

Page 3 of 7 pages