Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Feb 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 5th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 6th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 14th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 15th Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 18th Mar 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd Mar 2019, 16:30

Mar

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Mar 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Mar 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 28th Mar 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Mar

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Weekend Course: £340.00

Date: Sat, 30th Mar 2019, 10:00 - Sun, 31st Mar 2019, 16:00

Mar

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 5th Apr 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Apr 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 7th Apr 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 8th Apr 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 19th Apr 2019, 17:00

Apr

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Apr 2019, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 14th Apr 2019, 10:00 - 14:00

Apr

14

Page 2 of 5 pages