Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 7th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 9th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Mar

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 13th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

One Pot Wonders

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 15th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Mar

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 15th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 16th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Mar

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 18th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 19th Mar 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 23rd Mar 2018, 16:30

Mar

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 28th Mar 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Thu, 29th Mar 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 5th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 6th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Apr

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 9th Apr 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 20th Apr 2018, 17:00

Apr

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 21st Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Cooking with Sachiko

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

22

Page 1 of 6 pages