Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 21st Oct 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 28th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 1st Nov 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 2nd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 4th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 5th Nov 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 16th Nov 2018, 17:00

Nov

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 7th Nov 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Pantry

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 11th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Creative Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 18th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

One Pot Wonders

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 25th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Canapés Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 28th Nov 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 29th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 30th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

30

Page 1 of 5 pages