Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 27th May 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Jun 2019, 16:30

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

The Vegan Weekend

Weekend Course: £340.00

Date: Sat, 15th Jun 2019, 10:00 - Sun, 16th Jun 2019, 16:00

Jun

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Demuths Diploma: £525.00

Date: Fri, 28th Jun 2019, 9:30 - Sun, 30th Jun 2019, 16:00

Jun

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 8th Jul 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 12th Jul 2019, 16:30

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 22nd Jul 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 26th Jul 2019, 16:00

Jul

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 12th Aug 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 23rd Aug 2019, 17:00

Aug

12

Page 5 of 5 pages