Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 18th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

One Pot Wonders

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 25th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Canapés Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 28th Nov 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Christmas Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 30th Nov 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Weekend

Weekend Course: £350.00

Date: Sat, 1st Dec 2018, 10:00 - Sun, 2nd Dec 2018, 16:00

Dec

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 5th Dec 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Half Day Course

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 7th Dec 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Dec

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 10th Dec 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 14th Dec 2018, 16:30

Dec

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Demuths Diploma: £525.00

Date: Fri, 4th Jan 2019, 9:30 - Sun, 6th Jan 2019, 17:00

Jan

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 14th Jan 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Jan 2019, 17:00

Jan

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seasonal Cooking with Riverford Winter Veg

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Jan 2019, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 4th Feb 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 8th Feb 2019, 16:30

Feb

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Immersive Course - Creative Vegan Baking

Demuths Diploma: £525.00

Date: Mon, 18th Feb 2019, 9:30 - Wed, 20th Feb 2019, 16:00

Feb

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Immersive Course - Flavours of Asia

Demuths Diploma: £525.00

Date: Mon, 11th Mar 2019, 9:30 - Wed, 13th Mar 2019, 16:00

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 18th Mar 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd Mar 2019, 16:30

Mar

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 8th Apr 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 19th Apr 2019, 17:00

Apr

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 8th Jul 2019, 9:30 - Fri, 12th Jul 2019, 16:30

Jul

08

Page 4 of 5 pages