Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 6th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 7th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 8th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Healthy Vegan Nutrition

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 9th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Essentials

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 10th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 11th Jan 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 22nd Jan 2021, 17:00

Jan

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 13th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 16th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 24th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 26th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 27th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 29th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 29th Jan 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jan

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 30th Jan 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 31st Jan 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jan

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 2nd Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 3rd Feb 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Feb

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 4th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £170.00

Date: Fri, 5th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

05

Page 3 of 5 pages