Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 5th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 6th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Apr

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 9th Apr 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 20th Apr 2018, 17:00

Apr

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 21st Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Cooking with Sachiko

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Apr 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sichuan Chinese Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 24th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 25th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sensational Seasonal Salads

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 27th Apr 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Apr

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 1st May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 2nd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd May 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

May

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 3rd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 4th May 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

May

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 5th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 7th May 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 18th May 2018, 17:00

May

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican Street Food Evening

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 9th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 12th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

May

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 16th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

16

Page 3 of 7 pages