Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 21st Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 22nd Feb 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 5th Mar 2021, 17:00

Feb

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 28th Feb 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 7th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 9th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 10th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 11th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Eastern European Evening

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 11th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 12th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 13th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Mar 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 19th Mar 2021, 17:00

Mar

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 21st Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Make your own…bao buns

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 24th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 26th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Mar

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 27th Mar 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Mar

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 30th Mar 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Mar

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Apr 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Apr

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Taco Tuesday - Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 27th Apr 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Cooking with Asparagus

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 28th Apr 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 29th Apr 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Apr

29

Page 3 of 6 pages