Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Cooking with Fermented Foods

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 18th Jun 2021, 10:00 - Thu, 17th Jun 2021, 13:30

Jun

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 18th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 19th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Turkish Flavours

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 20th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 3

Demuths Diploma: £995.00

Date: Mon, 21st Jun 2021, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Jun 2021, 17:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 27th Jun 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jun

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 29th Jun 2021, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 2nd Jul 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Lebanese Summer Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 4th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 10th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 11th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 15th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Vegan Cheese Workshop

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 16th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Cookery Class

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 17th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 18th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 24th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Cajun, Creole and Soul Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 25th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast & Delicious - Spicy

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 30th Jul 2021, 10:00 - 13:30

Jul

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 31st Jul 2021, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

31

Page 2 of 5 pages