Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

One Pot Wonders

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 14th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 17th Sep 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 21st Sep 2018, 16:30

Sep

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 25th Sep 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th Sep 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 28th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 29th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

29

f {dates-course:details-image:description}

Italian Cooking Holiday

Cookery Holidays: £1,595.00

Date: Sun, 30th Sep 2018, 15:00 - Sat, 6th Oct 2018, 10:00

Sep

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 6th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seasonal Cooking with Riverford Autumn Veg

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 9th Oct 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sensational Seasonal Salads

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 11th Oct 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Oct 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 26th Oct 2018, 17:00

Oct

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 5th Nov 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 16th Nov 2018, 17:00

Nov

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

One Pot Wonders

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Nov 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 10th Dec 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 14th Dec 2018, 16:30

Dec

10

Page 6 of 6 pages