Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 26th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 28th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 18:30

Aug

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 29th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 30th Aug 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Aug

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 31st Aug 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 1st Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 2nd Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 3rd Sep 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Sep 2018, 16:00

Sep

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 5th Sep 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Pantry

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 8th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious 2018

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 9th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican Street Food Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 11th Sep 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 12th Sep 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 13th Sep 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

One Pot Wonders

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 14th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 15th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 17th Sep 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 21st Sep 2018, 16:30

Sep

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 25th Sep 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 26th Sep 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 28th Sep 2018, 10:00 - 14:00

Sep

28

Page 1 of 5 pages