Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 31st Oct 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican Day of the Dead

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 1st Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 2

Demuths Diploma: £1,995.00

Date: Mon, 2nd Nov 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 13th Nov 2020, 17:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Easy Japanese

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 7th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 14th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 15th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 18th Nov 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sunday Brunch Half Day

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Sun, 22nd Nov 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Nov

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths 3 Day Vegan Immersive Course - Plant Based, Feel Good

Longer Courses: £550.00

Date: Mon, 23rd Nov 2020, 10:00 - Wed, 25th Nov 2020, 17:00

Nov

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 26th Nov 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Fri, 27th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Nov

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curry Club

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 27th Nov 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £185.00

Date: Sat, 28th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 29th Nov 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £95.00

Date: Thu, 3rd Dec 2020, 10:00 - 13:30

Dec

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Fri, 4th Dec 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Weekend

Weekend Course: £350.00

Date: Sat, 5th Dec 2020, 10:00 - Sun, 6th Dec 2020, 16:00

Dec

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma Level 1

Demuths Diploma: £975.00

Date: Mon, 7th Dec 2020, 9:30 - Fri, 11th Dec 2020, 17:00

Dec

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sat, 12th Dec 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £180.00

Date: Sun, 13th Dec 2020, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

13

Page 1 of 7 pages