Skip to main content
https://demuths.co.uk/cook?type%5B%5D=evening
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 6LN

Cook at Demuths Cookery School

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 25th Jan 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 26th Jan 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 27th Jan 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 1st Feb 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 21:00
Wed, 2nd Feb 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 3rd Feb 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Fri, 4th Feb 2022


Evening Course: £75
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 15th Feb 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 16th Feb 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 17th Feb 2022