Skip to main content
https://demuths.co.uk/cook?type%5B%5D=day&type%5B%5D=demuths-diploma
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 1LN

Cook at Demuths Cookery School

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 2nd Jul 2022


Day Course: £190 £161.50
10:00 - 16:30
Sat, 9th Jul 2022


Demuths Diploma Course: £1,125
9:30 - 17:00
Mon, 11th Jul 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 16th Jul 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 17th Jul 2022


Day Course: £180
10:00 - 16:00
Fri, 22nd Jul 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 23rd Jul 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 24th Jul 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 30th Jul 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 31st Jul 2022