Skip to main content
https://demuths.co.uk/cook?cuisine%5B%5D=north-african&cuisine%5B%5D=far-eastern
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 1LN

Cook at Demuths Cookery School

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 27th Aug 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 15th Sep 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 22nd Sep 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 5th Oct 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 22nd Oct 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 2nd Nov 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 20th Nov 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 19th Feb 2023


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 22nd Feb 2023


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 12th Mar 2023