Skip to main content
https://demuths.co.uk/cook?cuisine%5B%5D=mexican&type%5B%5D=evening&type%5B%5D=day&cuisine%5B%5D=far-eastern
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 1LN

Cook at Demuths Cookery School

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 2nd Jul 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 20th Jul 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 31st Jul 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 2nd Aug 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 13th Aug 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 15th Sep 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 22nd Sep 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 2nd Oct 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 5th Oct 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 22nd Oct 2022