Skip to main content
https://demuths.co.uk/cook?cuisine%5B%5D=indian&cuisine%5B%5D=far-eastern
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 6LN

Cook at Demuths Cookery School

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 26th Jan 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 27th Jan 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 21:00
Wed, 2nd Feb 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 5th Feb 2022


Half Day Course: £99
10:00 - 13:30
Thu, 17th Feb 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 26th Feb 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 9th Mar 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 19th Mar 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 22nd Mar 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 24th Mar 2022