Skip to main content
https://demuths.co.uk/cook/p2
+44 (0)1225 427938
6 Terrace Walk, Bath, BA1 6LN

Cook at Demuths Cookery School

Come and learn creative plant-based vegan cookery with us. For everyone from beginners through to accomplished cooks.


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 22nd Jan 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 25th Jan 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Wed, 26th Jan 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 27th Jan 2022


Day Course: £180
10:00 - 16:00
Fri, 28th Jan 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sat, 29th Jan 2022


Day Course: £185
10:00 - 16:00
Sun, 30th Jan 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Tue, 1st Feb 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 21:00
Wed, 2nd Feb 2022


Evening Course: £79
18:00 - 20:30
Thu, 3rd Feb 2022