Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 16th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican for Chilli Lovers

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 24th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 30th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 14th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Shojin Ryori

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 15th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Spice routes and Saffron Kingdoms with Sumayya

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 21st Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 4th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 11th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 18th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 25th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Weekend

Weekend Course: £350.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Dec 2017, 10:00 - Sun, 3rd Dec 2017, 16:30

Dec

02

Page 2 of 2 pages