Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious Summer Treats

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 6th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 7th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 13th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Food Photography Course

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 14th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

May

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 20th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Foraging Wild Plants: Collecting to Cooking

Day Course: £125.00

Date: Sun, 21st May 2017, 9:30 - 16:00

May

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 27th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 3rd Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 10th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 11th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Modern Chinese Cooking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 18th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 24th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 1st Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

South American - Food of the Andes

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 2nd Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 8th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 9th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Summer Weekend

Longer Courses: £325.00

Date: Sat, 15th Jul 2017, 10:00 - Sun, 16th Jul 2017, 16:00

Jul

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 19th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 9th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 10th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

10

Page 1 of 2 pages