Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 28th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 2nd Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 4th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 8th Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Ethiopian Evening Class

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 9th Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 11th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 12th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £895.00

Date: Mon, 13th Nov 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 17th Nov 2017, 16:30

Nov

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indulgent Vegan

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 24th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 25th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Weekend

Weekend Course: £350.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Dec 2017, 10:00 - Sun, 3rd Dec 2017, 16:00

Dec

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Christmas Evening Class

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 6th Dec 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Dec

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 8th Dec 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 10th Dec 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Dec

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 13th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Jan 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 26th Jan 2018, 17:00

Jan

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 27th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Jan

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 5th Feb 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 9th Feb 2018, 16:30

Feb

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £85.00

Date: Thu, 15th Feb 2018, 10:00 - 13:30

Feb

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 23rd Feb 2018, 10:00 - 16:00

Feb

23

Page 2 of 3 pages