Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Summer Weekend

Longer Courses: £325.00

Date: Sat, 15th Jul 2017, 10:00 - Sun, 16th Jul 2017, 16:00

Jul

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 14th Aug 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Aug 2017, 17:00

Aug

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 19th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 8th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 9th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 16th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 30th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 11th Oct 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 13th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 14th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Shojin Ryori

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 15th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 16th Oct 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 27th Oct 2017, 17:00

Oct

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sourdough Baking-short course

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 19th Oct 2017, 18:00 - 21:00

Oct

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 4th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 8th Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 11th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 18th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 25th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

25

Page 2 of 3 pages