Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 2nd Apr 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Apr

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 7th Apr 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Apr

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 8th Apr 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Apr

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 12th Apr 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Myanmar (Burmese) Teahouse Cooking

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 26th Apr 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 5th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 7th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 20th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Himalayan Mountain Feast

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 25th May 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

May

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 27th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £895.00

Date: Mon, 5th Jun 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 9th Jun 2017, 16:30

Jun

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 10th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 11th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 15th Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 17th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Modern Chinese Cooking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 18th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 21st Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sourdough Baking-short course

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Jun 2017, 18:00 - 21:00

Jun

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 24th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 28th Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

28

Page 1 of 3 pages