Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 27th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

27

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £895.00

Date: Mon, 5th Jun 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 9th Jun 2017, 16:30

Jun

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 10th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 11th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 15th Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 17th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Home Cooking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 18th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 21st Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sourdough Baking-short course

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Jun 2017, 18:00 - 21:00

Jun

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 24th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 28th Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 3rd Jul 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Jul 2017, 17:00

Jul

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 8th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 9th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 13th Jul 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Summer Weekend

Longer Courses: £325.00

Date: Sat, 15th Jul 2017, 10:00 - Sun, 16th Jul 2017, 16:00

Jul

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Raw food for everyday

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 11th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 12th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 14th Aug 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Aug 2017, 17:00

Aug

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 19th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

19

Page 1 of 3 pages