Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 13th Jul 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 14th Aug 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Aug 2017, 17:00

Aug

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Student Cookery

Half Day Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 29th Aug 2017, 11:00 - 14:00

Aug

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 5th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 8th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Stocks & Sauces

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 12th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 13th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Cooking with Grains

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 19th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Pastry Making

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 26th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 29th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Bread Making

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 3rd Oct 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Raw Food - Advanced

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 6th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 14th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 16th Oct 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 27th Oct 2017, 17:00

Oct

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sourdough Baking-short course

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 19th Oct 2017, 18:00 - 21:00

Oct

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 2nd Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten-free and Vegan Baking - Advanced

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 10th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £895.00

Date: Mon, 13th Nov 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 17th Nov 2017, 16:30

Nov

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Jan 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 26th Jan 2018, 17:00

Jan

15