Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 28th Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 19th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Tiffin Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 7th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 9th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curries of the World

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 17th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 7th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 11th Oct 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Spice routes and Saffron Kingdoms with Sumayya

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 21st Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 8th Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 11th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

11