Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 25th Feb 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Feb

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Shojin Ryori

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 19th Mar 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Mar

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 5th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Food Photography Course

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 14th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

May

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 11th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 15th Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sourdough Baking-short course

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Jun 2017, 18:00 - 21:00

Jun

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Nut Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 13th Jul 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 30th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Shojin Ryori

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 15th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sourdough Baking-short course

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 19th Oct 2017, 18:00 - 21:00

Oct

19