Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 8th Apr 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Apr

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Low Carb High Veg Cookery Day

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 9th Apr 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Apr

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 5th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 10th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 11th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 21st Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 8th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 9th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 8th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 30th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 4th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

04