Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 7th Apr 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Apr

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 19th Apr 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious Spring

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 22nd Apr 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Apr

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious Summer Treats

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 6th May 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

May

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £80.00

Date: Fri, 12th May 2017, 10:00 - 13:00

May

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 24th May 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

May

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 17th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £80.00

Date: Thu, 29th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 13:00

Jun

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 12th Jul 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 30th Aug 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £85.00

Date: Fri, 15th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 21st Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 13th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 1st Nov 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Nov

01