Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 25th Apr 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Apr

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 2nd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican Street Food Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 9th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 16th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Class-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 22nd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 23rd May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 24th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 30th May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Myanmar (Burmese) Teahouse Cooking

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 31st May 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

May

31

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 13th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Summer Buddha Bowls

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 14th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Chinese Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 20th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 21st Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Tue, 26th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 28th Jun 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 11th Jul 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seitan Making Skills

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 12th Jul 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Wed, 18th Jul 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 9th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Fri, 10th Aug 2018, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

10

Page 1 of 2 pages