Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan 5 day Cookery Course

Demuths Diploma: £895.00

Date: Mon, 5th Jun 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 9th Jun 2017, 16:30

Jun

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 3rd Jul 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Jul 2017, 17:00

Jul

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 14th Aug 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Aug 2017, 17:00

Aug

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 16th Oct 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 27th Oct 2017, 17:00

Oct

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 15th Jan 2018, 9:30 - Fri, 26th Jan 2018, 17:00

Jan

15