Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curries of the World

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 17th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican for Chilli Lovers

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 24th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 29th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Raw Food - Advanced

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 6th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 7th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 13th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 14th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Shojin Ryori

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 15th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Spice routes and Saffron Kingdoms with Sumayya

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 21st Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 4th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten-free and Vegan Baking - Advanced

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 10th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 11th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 18th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Festive Christmas

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 25th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Christmas Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 26th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten Free Vegan Christmas

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Thu, 30th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Nov

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Christmas Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 1st Dec 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Dec

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Festive Christmas Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 9th Dec 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Dec

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Low Carb High Veg Cookery Day

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 20th Jan 2018, 10:00 - 16:30

Jan

20

Page 2 of 2 pages