Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 1st Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 8th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 9th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Jul

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Raw food for everyday

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 11th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 12th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 19th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Aug

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 8th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 9th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 10th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 16th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curries of the World

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 17th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican for Chilli Lovers

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 24th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 29th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 30th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Raw Food - Advanced

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 6th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 7th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 13th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 14th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

14

Page 1 of 2 pages