Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 8th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 9th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 10th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 16th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curries of the World

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 17th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican Street Food

Day Course: Special Offer £150.00 £175.00

Date: Sun, 24th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 29th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 30th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 7th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 13th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 14th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Shojin Ryori

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 15th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Spice routes and Saffron Kingdoms with Sumayya

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 21st Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 4th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Totally Moorish

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 5th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten-free and Vegan Baking - Advanced

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 10th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 11th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 12th Nov 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Nov

12

Page 1 of 2 pages