Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 24th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 28th Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £80.00

Date: Thu, 29th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 13:00

Jun

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 1st Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

South American - Food of the Andes

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 2nd Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 3rd Jul 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Jul 2017, 17:00

Jul

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 8th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 9th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 12th Jul 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermented Nut Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 13th Jul 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Summer Weekend

Longer Courses: £325.00

Date: Sat, 15th Jul 2017, 10:00 - Sun, 16th Jul 2017, 16:00

Jul

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 14th Aug 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Aug 2017, 17:00

Aug

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 19th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 30th Aug 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Tiffin Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 7th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 8th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £85.00

Date: Fri, 15th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 16th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 21st Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

21

Page 3 of 4 pages