Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £85.00

Date: Fri, 22nd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 24th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Pastry Making

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 26th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

26

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cakes and Puddings

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 29th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 30th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

30

f {dates-course:details-image:description}

Italian Cooking Holiday

Cookery Holidays: £1,595.00

Date: Sun, 1st Oct 2017, 12:00 - Sat, 7th Oct 2017, 10:00

Oct

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Bread Making

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 3rd Oct 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 4th Oct 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

04

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Raw Food - Advanced

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 6th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 7th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seasonal Cooking with Riverford Autumn Veg

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 10th Oct 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 11th Oct 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Oct

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 13th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 14th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Japanese Shojin Ryori

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 15th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 16th Oct 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 27th Oct 2017, 17:00

Oct

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sourdough Baking-short course

Evening Course: £75.00

Date: Thu, 19th Oct 2017, 18:00 - 21:00

Oct

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Spice routes and Saffron Kingdoms with Sumayya

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 21st Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 28th Oct 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Oct

28

Page 2 of 5 pages