Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 3rd Jul 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Jul 2017, 17:00

Jul

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 8th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 9th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 12th Jul 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 13th Jul 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Summer Weekend

Longer Courses: £325.00

Date: Sat, 15th Jul 2017, 10:00 - Sun, 16th Jul 2017, 16:00

Jul

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Raw food for everyday

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 11th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 12th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Demuths Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £1,975.00

Date: Mon, 14th Aug 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 25th Aug 2017, 17:00

Aug

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Exploring The Spice Route

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 19th Aug 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Aug

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Student Cookery

Half Day Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 29th Aug 2017, 11:00 - 14:00

Aug

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 30th Aug 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 5th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 6th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Tiffin Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 7th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 8th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 9th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 10th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Sep

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Stocks & Sauces

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 12th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

12

Page 2 of 5 pages