Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 10th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fermentation Course

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 11th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

11

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mezze Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 14th Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

14

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Tempeh and Tofu evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 15th Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Acorn Vegetarian Kitchen Masterclass

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Fri, 16th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 17th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Modern Chinese Cooking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 18th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

18

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Seasonal Cooking with Riverford Summer Veg

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 20th Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

20

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 21st Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Sourdough Baking-short course

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 22nd Jun 2017, 18:00 - 21:00

Jun

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 24th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jun

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 28th Jun 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jun

28

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £85.00

Date: Thu, 29th Jun 2017, 10:00 - 13:30

Jun

29

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 1st Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

01

{dates-course:details-image:description}

South American - Food of the Andes

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 2nd Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Advanced Vegan Diploma

Demuths Diploma: £950.00

Date: Mon, 3rd Jul 2017, 9:30 - Fri, 7th Jul 2017, 17:00

Jul

03

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Thai and Vietnamese

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 8th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 9th Jul 2017, 10:00 - 16:30

Jul

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 12th Jul 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Cheese evening workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 13th Jul 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Jul

13

Page 2 of 5 pages