Course Options

Date
 
Type
 
Courses
 
View past courses
 
{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 30th Aug 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Aug

30

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Vegan Fast and Delicious

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sat, 2nd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

02

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Knife Skills

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 5th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

05

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Korean Evening Class

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 6th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

06

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Tiffin Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 7th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

07

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gluten free and Vegan Baking

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Fri, 8th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

08

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Southern Indian Thali

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 9th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

09

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Middle Eastern Mezze

Day Course: £165.00

Date: Sun, 10th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

10

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Stocks & Sauces

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 12th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

12

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Pasta Evening Workshop

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Wed, 13th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

13

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Fast and Delicious - Half Day Workshop

Half Day Course: £85.00

Date: Fri, 15th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

15

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Gourmet Vegan Cookery

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 16th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

16

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Curries of the World

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sun, 17th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

17

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Cooking with Grains

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 19th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

19

{dates-course:details-image:description}

30 Minute Suppers

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Thu, 21st Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

21

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Indian Street Food Half Day Class

Half Day Course: £85.00

Date: Fri, 22nd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 13:30

Sep

22

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Asian Street Food

Day Course: £175.00

Date: Sat, 23rd Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

23

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Mexican Street Food

Day Course: Special Offer £150.00 £175.00

Date: Sun, 24th Sep 2017, 10:00 - 16:00

Sep

24

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Great Bath Feast 2017 - Vegetarian Showcase Evening

Evening Course: £60.00

Date: Mon, 25th Sep 2017, 19:00 - 22:00

Sep

25

{dates-course:details-image:description}

Kitchen Skills Evening Classes-Pastry Making

Evening Course: £65.00

Date: Tue, 26th Sep 2017, 18:30 - 21:00

Sep

26

Page 1 of 5 pages